Ceviche The Band

Live schedule

Thursday, July 25
  • Conshohocken Summer Concert Series

    Thursday, July 25  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    130 E 5th Ave, Conshohocken, PA 19428, USA

Tuesday, August 06
  • MusikFest: Main Street Stage

    Tuesday, August 06  8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
    Main Street, Main St, Bethlehem, PA, USA

Wednesday, August 07
  • Musikfest: Main Street Stage - Duo

    Wednesday, August 07  4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
    Main Street, Main St, Bethlehem, PA, USA

Sunday, August 25
  • Shawnee Craft Brewing Company - Duo

    Sunday, August 25  2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    ShawneeCraft Brewing Company, 100 Shawnee Inn Dr, Shawnee on Delaware, PA 18356, USA

Saturday, September 28
  • Souderton Art Jam - duo

    Saturday, September 28  10:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Wile Avenue, Wile Ave, Souderton, PA 18964, USA

Friday, October 04
  • Mr. Lees Bethlehem - Duo

    Friday, October 04  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Mister Lee's Noodles Bethlehem, 512 E 3rd St, Bethlehem, PA 18015, USA

Saturday, October 05
  • Swingin' In NEPA

    Saturday, October 05  8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
    Ritz Theater and Performing Arts Center, 222 Wyoming Ave, Scranton, PA 18503, USA

Saturday, October 26
  • Private Event

    Saturday, October 26  3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
    326 Main St, Hellertown, PA 18055, USA

Friday, November 15
  • Branch Creek Taphouse - DUO

    Friday, November 15  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Branch Creek Taphouse, 30 W Chestnut St, Souderton, PA 18964, USA

Saturday, November 23
  • Derailed Taphouse - Duo

    Saturday, November 23  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    Derailed Taphouse, 59 Crystal St, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301, USA

Friday, January 24
  • Mr. Lee's Bethlehem - Duo

    Friday, January 24  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Mister Lee's Noodles Bethlehem, 512 E 3rd St, Bethlehem, PA 18015, USA

Friday, February 21
  • Mr. Lee's Bethlehem - Duo

    Friday, February 21  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Mister Lee's Noodles Bethlehem, 512 E 3rd St, Bethlehem, PA 18015, USA

Friday, March 14
  • Mr. Lee's Bethlehem - Duo

    Friday, March 14  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Mister Lee's Noodles Bethlehem, 512 E 3rd St, Bethlehem, PA 18015, USA

Friday, April 04
  • Mr. Lee's Bethlehem - Duo

    Friday, April 04  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Mister Lee's Noodles Bethlehem, 512 E 3rd St, Bethlehem, PA 18015, USA