Ceviche The Band

Live schedule

Saturday, March 09
  • Blue Mountain: Last Run Lounge

    Saturday, March 09  4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Blue Mountain Resort, 1660 Blue Mountain Dr, Palmerton, PA 18071, USA

Saturday, March 23
  • Mr. Lee's Noodles: Bethlehem

    Saturday, March 23  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Mister Lee's Noodles Bethlehem, 512 E 3rd St, Bethlehem, PA 18015, USA

Saturday, March 30
  • Palatte & Pour

    Saturday, March 30  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    Palette & Pour, 101 Founders Way, Bethlehem, PA 18015, USA

Saturday, April 06
  • El Barrio

    Saturday, April 06  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    El Barrio Cantina & Tequila Bar, 1470 Buck Rd, Southampton, PA 18966, USA

Friday, April 12
  • North End Wanderers

    Friday, April 12  8:00 pm - 11:59 pm
    North End Wanderers Athletic Association, 308 Woodlawn Ave, Bethlehem, PA 18018, USA

Friday, April 19
  • Mr. Lee's Noodles: Bethlehem

    Friday, April 19  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Mister Lee's Noodles Bethlehem, 512 E 3rd St, Bethlehem, PA 18015, USA

Friday, May 10
  • Mr. Lee's Noodles: Bethlehem

    Friday, May 10  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Mister Lee's Noodles Bethlehem, 512 E 3rd St, Bethlehem, PA 18015, USA

Sunday, June 09
  • Hops Fogelsville Hotel

    Sunday, June 09  5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Hops Fogelsville Hotel, 7921 Main St, Fogelsville, PA 18051, USA

Saturday, June 22
  • Swing Dancing at Camp Out

    Saturday, June 22  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    Camp Out Poconos, 446 Mt Nebo Rd, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301, USA

Saturday, July 13
  • Backyard Vendor Fair

    Saturday, July 13  12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
    Macungie Memorial Park, 50 Poplar St, Macungie, PA 18062, USA

Thursday, July 25
  • Conshohocken Summer Concert Series

    Thursday, July 25  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    130 E 5th Ave, Conshohocken, PA 19428, USA

Tuesday, August 06
  • MusikFest: Main Street Stage

    Tuesday, August 06  8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
    Main Street, Main St, Bethlehem, PA, USA

Wednesday, August 07
  • Musikfest: Main Street Stage

    Wednesday, August 07  4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
    Main Street, Main St, Bethlehem, PA, USA

Saturday, November 23
  • Derailed Taphouse

    Saturday, November 23  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    Derailed Taphouse, 59 Crystal St, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301, USA